Breakfast Buffet

Remember that one time when I blogged about Mandarin Oriental Hotel? Of course, you don’t. Haha. Well, I have. If you want to check it out, click here. This time, I made sure to take pictures of their delightful breakfast buffet. Everything tasted divine!

IMG_2400IMG_2398

There are cereals, different kinds of tasty pastries that I can’t get enough of, sushi, coldcuts w/ various dips to choose from.

IMG_2403 IMG_2404 IMG_2414 IMG_2420

As you can see above, there was also a part where you can grab a heavy meal like bacon strips, omelette, fried rice, chicken lollipops and so much more. I still chose to eat pastries though. Yum!

IMG_2423 IMG_2466

After that, me & my cousins chilled by the poolside & swam to burn the calories that we ate earlier. It was a fun experience.

IMG_2484

Sadly, after 38 years of operation, Mandarin Oriental hotel closed down last September. It’s a pity because we’ve stayed there a couple of times and experienced the Mandarin hospitality of the said historic hotel. “When one door closes, another opens.” I hear that a new hotel will rise & be developed by Ayalaland. I’m looking forward to its opening in 2020.

I miss my Suite Life. ;( Anyway, follow me on Twitter & IG. Thanks for reading!

, MAZE

Comments
One Response to “Breakfast Buffet”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

