Night Fury

IMG_2836

What’s up, everyone?

Have you seen How to Train Your Dragon 2 yet? Yes? No? Why not?! Haha. I’m not gon’na spoil or anything but it was awesome. I watched its advance screening at Robinson’s Galleria last week.

Anyway, time for a movie day OOTD. Black again? DUH. I’ll stop wearing black when they invent a darker color. It’s a plain getup so I paired it with studded flats, fashionable accessories, round sunnies and a faux leather crossbody bag that goes with any outfit.

IMG_2843IMG_2846IMG_2854IMG_2861

You can see that the weather was gloomy on how the photos turned out. I thought of editing it with lightroom but I want to keep my blogging photos filter-free as much as possible because it’s more natural that way. But, I might try it in next time.

IMG_2873IMG_2900IMG_2922

 Look, I even got a toothless pen from Dreamworks. Way cool! What’s your fave computer-animated film? Let me know in the comments section below. Follow me on Instagram, if you want. :)

, MAZE

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Night Fury”
  1. lookbeyondbeauty says:

    Great post! :))
    lets follow each other? :) http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com

  2. ninoalmendra says:

    Nice outfit Maze! Thanks for the movie review, I’ll tell my kids to go watch it this weekends.

Leave a Reply

