Mandarin Oriental

IMG_2250Our room is desperate for housekeeping. Just woke up. Sorry not sorry. Lol.

I’m back to the Suite Life again. We’ve stayed at Mandarin Oriental Hotel twice already. What can I say? It’s a five star hotel so you can expect excellent facilities and superb service. The lobby, lounge, restaurants and more have the feel of a contemporary and luxurious atmosphere.

IMG_2257 IMG_2303

My Mom tried their sauna for relaxation. Meanwhile, our 2D/1N stay was spent on swimming most of the time because of the intense heat that summer brings. I only got limited pictures because of laziness. I’m regretting it now. Next time, I will definitely take more photos!

IMG_2331 IMG_2367 IMG_2386

I wish we could’ve extended our stay. If I can live in a hotel, I will. Who won’t? When you’re inside, all you want to do is relax. Nevermind the pollution and stress outside. #WishfulThinking

What’s the weather like in your country? :) Follow me on IG. Thanks for dropping by!

, MAZE

Leave a Reply

