By The Shore

IMG_2180

Time for Maze’s pictures! #OOTD. Bear with me, friends. Haha. I wanted to take as much photos as I can. If you haven’t seen my last post, I went to All Hands Beach Resort, Subic with my friends. I brought/worn my beach must-haves. On top of my list, sunnies! It’s not an accessory, it’s a necessity. I also have floppy hat. Sunblock, DUH! Hair tie comes in handy too.

IMG_2188IMG_2172IMG_2191

My tankini and cover-up floral blaaaast! Did I overdo it? Nah. It’s summer for laughing out loud. ;)

IMG_2229

For the next morning, I woke up early to avoid the blazing hotness of the sun but I didn’t swim. I wandered by myself and spent the time appreciating the beauty of my surroundings, taking it all in.

IMG_2449IMG_2507 IMG_2562

Out of 800+ photos, I think the image above is my favorite. I know it’s kinda douchey but I can’t help it. I’m working out to be healthy, toned and achieve goals. I can see here that I’m on the right track.

I can write a separate post about my fitness story, posts even but that can wait. For active fellows like me, there are times when we lose faith in ourselves, especially when results are taking quite awhile to show but be patient. Rome wasn’t built in a day. :)

IMG_2571

Shoutout to Angelique for taking the photos. I will post their/our individual and group portraits that I took tomorrow. I often play the role of the photographer but I ain’t complaining. ;) See y’all.

, MAZE

Comments
4 Responses to “By The Shore”
  1. sistasfromcali says:

    Awesome pictures!
    http://sistasfromcali.com/

  2. Tzamion says:

    the beach is my favorite place to be. Great pics

Leave a Reply

