Leopard & Sunshine

IMG_7024

Hi, People!

Remember my Errands? post? Comfortable, but the slightly thick fabric didn’t complement with the high temperature on that day. I figured I will wear the opposite the next day for our appointment. No dull colors. Sunshine? I opted with easy-to-work-with and at the same time, stylish ensemble.

IMG_7027IMG_7037IMG_7039IMG_7045

The leopard-print loose sleeveless shirt is one of the animal-printed pieces that I own. I adore animal prints. I’ll post it soon.

I’m glad I finally wore my yellow long tulle skirt. I bought it long ago and I haven’t used it since then. I love it because it looks very fancy. I was also going to wear wedges but I opted to wear brown aztec sandals instead because a lot of walking is involved and I don’t want to add grief to my feet now, do I?

IMG_7054 IMG_7063
In case you haven’t noticed, my sunnies and bangles have wild cats patterns too. Meow.

You can visit my TwitterTumblr & Instagram also. Thanks for dropping by. See you next time.  :)

MAZE

Comments
6 Responses to “Leopard & Sunshine”
  1. sistasfromcali says:

    Love the yellow and leopard!

  2. dapperdolly says:

    Wow you look so cute and such a sweet outfit! Excellent make up and photography too!
    x
    http://fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

  3. dapperdolly says:

    Oops sorry about the makeup bit, the pictures looked different when I was standing up and then I sat down and saw them properly! Still absolutely stunning though – love this outfit and you wear it very well!

Leave a Reply

