Light Trails

Howdy, Friends!

On a rainy midnight, we went to Mall of Asia carrying a camera and a tripod wearing school uniforms. It was a conspicuous way for experimenting with shutter speed. I know it was dangerous but the unforgettable experience was exhilarating. Check out the outcome below.

IMG_6812

My favorite photo, not because of the lights though but look at the sky. I’m fascinated. :) I should try astrophotography but I’ll get to that when I can afford the mega expensive gears. Photography ain’t cheap.

 IMG_6816IMG_6803The Prism Plaza building actually changes its fluorescent colors from time to time.

IMG_6833

I’m not sure I’m doing leading lines right but the glow on the wet road made this picture better on my perspective.

I like how these light trails came out even though it would’ve been better if we went earlier for a busier road. I’m a noob but I’m absolutely loving night photography. I can imagine myself photographing awesome places overseas like the big apple, Singapore, France, UK and many more. ᵕ‿ᵕ

Dream on, MAZE

Comments
2 Responses to “Light Trails”

Leave a Reply

