Playbook

G’day, netizens!

Our assignment for Advertising Strategies class is to pick a product and make an ad using ourselves to endorse it. I picked BlackBerry playbook since I’m into technology. Well, we all are. Here’s what I did. What do you think? :)

Ad

Bonus photos. Obviously, I’m not skilled in putting stockings.

IMG_5538 IMG_5559

I particularly adore this photo even though it’s kind of overexposed. I feel like I’m a ballerina or something. A girl can dream, can’t she? =)

MAZE

Leave a Reply

