Back to Hell

In a few hours, another school year will start. Back to school means dealing with professors, the countless assignments, reports, group works and so much more. Goodbye staying up all night for fun, hello staying up all night for school works. “Back To Hell”, the shirt explains it all. I’m not thrilled at all in going back. My messed-up schedule makes it worse. :( Whatever, I’m gon’na stop whining now. 

 IMG_4876

IMG_4895IMG_4889 IMG_4893

IMG_4888

That thing on my forearm is one of the wounds that I got from a recent car accident and also the stitched chin, but all is well. I’m just glad that I’m alive. :)

Wish me luck this sem, guys! And, you know what it is: Twitter, Tumblr & Instagram

Toodles, MAZE

Leave a Reply

