Abstract Patterns

IMG_2686

For the last day of this school year, we got our Statistics classcard and I thank God for my high grade. :) I also thank him for letting us survive this semester. :) Me & my peeps went to Robinson’s Manila to stroll around and eat. Here are a few photos.

IMG_2698 IMG_2702  IMG_2687

(L-R): Maze, Cayah & Angelique

IMG_2691

Stairway to Heaven?

It’s summer vacation already! But it’s weird that I haven’t felt it yet. -____- So what are your plans this summer? ✿◠‿◠

Follow me on Twitter & Tumblr.

XO, MAZE

Leave a Reply

