Volets Resort

IMG_0013

Volets Resort today. I’m so exhausted but ’twas fun. Anyway, the resort is fine. The entrance fee for adults is Php 230 and 175 for children 4 ft. and below. The facilities are mediocre (Well, you get what you pay for. ;). Some of the pools are not tiled (e.g: the kiddie pools and wave pool. I scraped my knee and elbows when I tried the slide intended for kids because of the rough surface). Speaking of the wave pool, it is open daily from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm during the summer but it’s only open every weekend/holiday during the off season. The shower rooms are okay, I guess since every shower is working. We rented two cottages, each costing Php 800. There are lifeguards everywhere so you shouldn’t worry about drowning. Lol. And another important thing, Volets doesn’t allow alcoholic beverages.

IMG_0012

IMG_0103

Candid group shot~ :) I regret not taking a lot of decent pictures. T_T

If you have questions, you may write a comment below. I may or may not know the answer though. Lol. And, follow me on TwitterTumblr & Instagram.

 MAZE

Comments
7 Responses to “Volets Resort”
  1. Good info. Lucky me I ran across your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  3. Scott Tucker says:

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  4. Ameriloan says:

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much about
    this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I feel that you simply could do with a few percent to drive the message home a
    bit, but other than that, this is great blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

