Braces-Having, Hipster Frames-Wearing, Boy-Cut Hair Sporting Me

IMG_1165

1

Hello, people!

Introduction. My name is Maze. Please see my about page to know more about me & this blog. I revised this post entirely, by the way. For me, this outfit speaks outgoing & fresh. The double-sided jacket from Crissa Jeans has details that are so rockstar. The color of the shoes (from Tomato) is poppin’. :D

IMG_1204   IMG_1055  IMG_1100IMG_1037

IMG_1103   IMG_1189

I would like to thank my friend, Angelique, for these shots. I really had fun!

So, what do you think about this outfit? Tell me what you think by commenting below. :) Follow me on TwitterTumblr & Instagram.

Thanks for reading!

<3, MAZE

Comments
2 Responses to “Braces-Having, Hipster Frames-Wearing, Boy-Cut Hair Sporting Me”

Leave a Reply

